Planning Committee

The Annual Forum is a program developed by the American Institute of Constructors and it’s Programs and Education Committee.  This year’s planning committee includes:


Saeed Goodman, Chair
 Washington Headquarters Service
Paul Mattingly
 Bosse Mattingly Constructors
Brad Monson
 Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
David Fleming
 Sundt Construction
Lana Coble
 Tellepsen Builders
Ryan Faulkner
 LeChase Construction
Keith Chriscoe
Hal Macomber
Lean Project Consulting